TEC Logo

Retreat Schedule

WEEKEND ALERT!

There is space available on the next TEC retreat. Sign up today for a weekend you will cherish forever. 

Upcoming Central Minnesota TEC Weekends

CM617 (Fri) Oct 18 - (Sun) Oct 20, 2019Accepting All Ages (16+)
CM618 (Fri) Nov 29 - (Sun) Dec 01, 2019Accepting All Ages (16+)
CM619 (Fri) Dec 27 - (Sun) Dec 29, 2019Accepting All Ages (16+)
CM620 (Sat) Jan 18 - (Mon) Jan 20, 2020Accepting All Ages (16+)
CM621 (Sat) Feb 15 - (Mon) Feb 17, 2020Accepting All Ages (16+)

The retreat starts at 10:00 AM on the first day and ends around 6:00 PM on the last day.

If a weekend is noted as "Full", no more applications are being accepted for that particular weekend. If a weekend is noted as "Special Needs", that weekend is a unique TEC experience for those with special needs and is not open to the general public.

Links:

On-line Application

This application can be completed on-line.

Printable Application

This application can be printed, completed, and then sent to the TEC Office. The address is located on the application.

Questions?

Contact the TEC Office for more information:

p:(320) 532-4455

e: info@cmtec.org