TEC Logo

Retreat Schedule

WEEKEND ALERT!

There is space available on the next TEC retreat. Sign up today for a weekend you will cherish forever. 

Upcoming Central Minnesota TEC Weekends

CM608 (Fri) Oct 19 - (Sun) Oct 21, 2018Accepting All Ages (16+)
CM609 (Fri) Nov 23 - (Sun) Nov 25, 2018Accepting All Ages (16+)
CM610 (Fri) Dec 28 - (Sun) Dec 30, 2018Accepting All Ages (16+)
CM611 (Sat) Jan 19 - (Mon) Jan 21, 2019Accepting All Ages (16+)
CM612 (Sat) Feb 16 - (Mon) Feb 18, 2019Accepting All Ages (16+)
CM613 (Fri) Mar 08 - (Sun) Mar 10, 2019Accepting All Ages (16+)
CM614 (Sat) Apr 27 - (Mon) Apr 29, 2019Accepting All Ages (16+)
CM615 (Fri) May 17 - (Sun) May 19, 2019Accepting All Ages (16+)
CM616 (Sat) Jun 22 - (Mon) Jun 24, 2019Accepting All Ages (16+)

The retreat starts at 10:00 AM on the first day and ends around 6:00 PM on the last day.

If a weekend is noted as "Full", no more applications are being accepted for that particular weekend. If a weekend is noted as "Special Needs", that weekend is a unique TEC experience for those with special needs and is not open to the general public.

Links:

On-line Application

This application can be completed on-line.

Printable Application

This application can be printed, completed, and then sent to the TEC Office. The address is located on the application.

Questions?

Contact the TEC Office for more information:

p:(320) 532-4455

e: info@cmtec.org